NCF-Envirothon Operating Committee Member Roster

December 3, 2020

Committee	Region/Member	State/Province	Term Begins	Term Ends
Member				
Canada				
1	Jacqueline Monteith	Manitoba	Jan 1, 2020 (trial term)	-Dec 31, 2020
			Jan 1, 2021 (remaining	-Dec 31, 2022 (reappointment
			term)	Jan 2023)
2	Becky Geneau	New Brunswick	Jan 1, 2019	Dec 31, 2021 (reappointment
				Jan 2022)
Mid-West				
3	Jeanne Dryburgh	Nebraska	Jan 1, 2021	Dec 31, 2023 (reappointment
				Jan 2024)
4	Andrea McKeown	Missouri	Jan 1, 2021	Dec 31, 2023 (reappointment
				Jan 2024)
Northeast				
5	Lorelle Steach	Pennsylvania	Jan 1, 2020	Dec 31, 2022 (reappointment
				Jan 2023)
6	Wendee Dodds	Ohio	Jan 1, 2019	Dec 31, 2021 (reappointment
				Jan 2022)
Southeast				
7	Millie Langley	North Carolina	Jan 1, 2019	Dec 31, 2021 (reappointment
				Jan 2022)
8	Brooke Myres	South Carolina	Jan 1, 2021	Dec 31, 2023 (reappointment
				Jan 2024)
West				
9	Shonny Nordlund	Montana	Jan 1, 2020	Dec 31, 2022 (reappointment
				Jan 2023)
10	Carrie Milligan	Utah	Jan 1, 2021	Dec 31, 2023 (reappointment
				Jan 2024)
At-Large				
11	Debbie Waycott	Nova Scotia	Jan 1, 2020	Dec 31, 2022 (reappointment
	,			Jan 2023)
12	Kerin Hume	Delaware	Jan 1, 2019	Dec 31, 2021 (reappointment
				Jan 2022)
13	Mark Hedge	New Mexico	Jan 1, 2021	Dec 31, 2023 (reappointment
				Jan 2024)

[□] To be reappointed – submit letter to NCF stating desire, willingness and availability to serve another 3-year term by December 1st of the year your term is set to expire for reappointment consideration and approval