NCF-Envirothon Operating Committee

The NCF-Envirothon Operating Committee provides guidance, leadership, and support to the Envirothon program. They work to update educational guidelines and curriculum, competition rules and regulations, program policies, and more to aid partner Envirothon programs in better serving their educators and students. 
The NCF-Envirothon Operating Committee is comprised of two (2) appointed representatives from the five Envirothon regions in North America: U.S. Southeast, U.S. Northeast, U.S. West, U.S. Midwest, and Canada, as well as up to three (3) At-Large representatives.

U.S. Southeast Region

Representing: Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia, as well as the U.S. Territories of Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

U.S. Northeast Region

Representing: Connecticut, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

U.S. West Region

Representing: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming, as well as the U.S. Territories of Guam, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.

U.S. Midwest Region

Representing: Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, and Wisconsin.


Representing: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, and Yukon.


At-Large Members